Return to previous page
Side One
1 Idiot Country
2 Reality
3 Tighten Up
4 The Patience Of A Saint
5 Gangster
Side Two
1 Soviet
2 Get The Message
3 Try All You Want
4 Some Distant Memory
5 Feel Every Beat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELECTRONIC – Electronic – 180g Vinyl Reissue [JAN 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.