Return to previous page



BARCODE: 0602438711673



1. Elton John and Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)

2. Elton John, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj – Always Love You

3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn To Fly

4. Elton John and Charlie Puth – After All

5. Rina Sawayama and Elton John – Chosen Family

6. Gorillaz feat. Elton John and 6LACK – The Pink Phantom

7. Elton John and Years and Years – It’s a sin (global reach mix)

8. Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith – Nothing Else Matters

9. Elton John and SG Lewis – Orbit

10. Elton John and Brandi Carlile – Simple Things

11. Jimmie Allen and Elton John – Beauty In The Bones

12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One Of Me

13. Elton John and Eddie Vedder – E-Ticket

14. Elton John and Stevie Wonder – Finish Line

15. Elton John and Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car

16. Glen Campbell and Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELTON JOHN – The Lockdown Sessions – CD [OCT 29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.