Return to previous page

A1 – Daniel
A2 – Skyline Pigeon
A3 – Take Me To The Pilot
A4 – Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
B1 – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B2 – Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B3 – Candle In The Wind
B4 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
C1 – Funeral For A Friend
C2 – Tonight
C3 – Better Off Dead
C4 – Bennie And The Jets
D1 – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
D2 – Crazy Water
D3 – Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) / Pinball Wizard
D4 – Crocodile Rock
D5 – Get Back / Back In The U.S.S.R.

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number

, ,



, , ,

Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton John With Ray Cooper – Live From Moscow (2xLP, Album, Ltd)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products