Return to previous page

A1 – Under Lime
A2 – Don’t Look Now
A3 – Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
A4 – Stripping Paper
B1 – Unwanted Number
B2 – I Let The Sun Go Down
B3 – Mr. And Mrs. Hush
B4 – Photographs Can Lie
C1 – Dishonor The Stars
C2 – Suspect My Tears
C3 – Why Don’t Heaven Help Me?
C4 – He’s Given Me Things
D1 – Isabelle In Tears
D2 – Adieu Paris (L’envie Des Etoiles)
D3 – The Final Mrs. Curtain
D4 – You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now (2xLP, Album, Dlx)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.