Return to previous page


Face A – Alternate Tracks

1. Heartbreak Hotel (Prise 5)

2. I Was The One (Prise 2)

3. Shake, Rattle and Roll (Prise 7)

4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Prise 17)

5. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Prise 6)

6. I’m Counting On You (Prise 1)

7. Blue Moon (Alternative)

Face B – Live Tracks

1. Don’t Be Cruel (live)

2. Blue Suede Shoes (live)

3. Tutti Frutti (live)

4. I Got A Woman (live)

5. Hound Dog (live)

6. Money Honey (live)



CAT NO: 783184


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELVIS PRESLEY – Elvis Presley – LP – Limited Colour Vinyl [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.