Return to previous page


1. That s All Right
2. Mystery Train
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Tutti Frutti
6. My Baby Left Me
7. Hound Dog
8. Don t Be Cruel
9. Love Me Tender
10. So Glad You re Mine
11. All Shook Up
12. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
13. Jailhouse Rock
14. Baby I Don t Care
15. Doncha Think Its Me

1. King Creole
2. Trouble
3. Stuck On You
4. Fever
5. Such a Night
6. It s Now Or Never
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight
8. Mess of Blues
9. Tonight Is So Right for Love
10. Surrender
11. His Latest Flame
12. Little Sister
13. Can t Help Falling in Love
14. Night Rider
15. Return to Sender

LABEL: Diggers Factory


BARCODE: 3760300312032




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELVIS PRESLEY – Essential Works 1954-1962 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.