Return to previous page

LABEL: Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262014206



Side 1
1. See See Rider
2. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
3. Sweet Caroline
4. Runaway
5. The Wonder Of You

Side 2
1. Polk Salad Annie
2. Yesterday
3. Proud Mary
4. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
5. Let It Be Me (Je t’appartiens)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELVIS PRESLEY – On Stage – LP – 180g Transparent Red Vinyl [MAR 12th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.