Return to previous page


CAT NO: int290287

BARCODE: 606949028718


1. Public Service Announcement (Skit)
2. My Name Is
3. Guilty Conscience (Feat. Dr. Dre)
4. Brain Damage
5. Paul (Skit)
6. If I Had
7. 97′ Bonnie & Clyde
8. Bitch (Skit)
9. Role Model
10. Lounge (Skit)
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Cum On Everybody (Feat. Dina Rae)
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don’t Give a Fuck
16. Soap (Skit)
17. As the World Turns
18. I’m Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
20. Still Don’t Give a Fuck


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EMINEM – The Slim Shady LP – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.