Return to previous page

LABEL: Nonesuch

CAT NO: 0075597917581

BARCODE: 0075597917581



Side A
1. The Pearl
2. Michaelangelo
3. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It Now

Side B
1. Tragedy
2. Red Dirt Girl
3. My Baby Needs a Shepherd

Side C
1. Bang the Drum Slowly
2. J’ai fait tout
3. One Big Love

Side D
1. Hour Of Gold
2. My Antonia
3. Boy From Tupelo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EMMYLOU HARRIS – Red Dirt Girl – 2LP – Translucent Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.