Return to previous page

LABEL: Spinefarm Records


BARCODE: 0602435001050

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Into the Infinity of Thoughts  (9.06)
3. The Burning Shadows of Silence  (5.35)
4. Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times  (6.06)
5. Beyond the Great Vast Forest  (6.01)
6. Towards the Pantheon  (5.58)
7. The Majesty of the Nightsky  (4.53)
8. I Am the Black Wizards  (6.01)
9. Inno a Satana  (4.49)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EMPEROR – In The Nightside Eclipse [Half Speed Remaster] – LP – Gatefold Sleeve Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.