Return to previous page

LABEL: Jackpot Records


BARCODE: 0843563130711



1. Regan’s Theme (Finale)
2. Pazuzu (Theme From Exorcist II)
3. Interrupted Melody (Suspended Sound)
4. Rite Of Magic
5. Little Afro-Flemish Mass
6. Great Bird Of The Sky
7. Magic And Ecstasy
8. Seduction And Magic
9. Regan’s Theme (Floating Sound)
10. Dark Revelation
11. Night Flight
12. Interrupted Melody


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ENNIO MORRICONE – Exorcist II: The Heretic – LP – Fluorescent Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.