Return to previous page

Track List:

  1. Fallen Angel – Georgia Remix
  2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) – Nimmo Remix Extended Dub
  3. Nerves Of Steel – Bright Light Bright Light Remix
  4. Shot A Satellite – Initial Talk Extended Dub
  5. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) –Daybreakers Dub
  6. Nerves Of Steel – Extended 12”

LABEL: Mute Records


BARCODE: 5400863036133


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERASURE – Fallen Angel – 12″EP – Neon Orange Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.