Return to previous page

LABEL: Mute Records


BARCODE: 5400863053154



A1. Secrets
A2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
A3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones’ Sapphire and Steel Mix)

B1. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
B2. No Point in Tripping (John “J-C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
B3. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)

C1. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix)
C2. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
C3. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)

D1. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
D2. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
D3. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones’ ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERASURE – The Neon Remixed – 2LP – Transparent Amber / Yellow Glow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.