Return to previous page

LABEL: Provogue

CAT NO: 0810020504194

BARCODE: 0810020504194



1. Whole Lotta Lovin’ (Feat. Ron Carter)
2. Born Of A Woman (Feat. Shaneeka Simon)
3. Whole World’s Got The Blues (Feat. Eric Gales)
4. Dear America
5. Different Picture (Feat. Chuck Campbell)
6. Tell Yourself
7. Emmett’s Ghost (Feat. Ron Carter)
8. White & Black
9. Along The Way
10. Talkin’ ‘Bout A Train, Pt. 1 (Feat. Billy Branch)
11. Talkin’ ‘Bout A Train, Pt. 2
12. Love’s Kingdom (Feat. Tommy Sims & Glen Scott)
13. One-Ness Of Love (Feat. Lisa Mills)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERIC BIBB – Dear America – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.