Return to previous page

LABEL: Snakefarm Records

CAT NO: 3533869

BARCODE: 0602435338699



1. Rock & Roll Found Me
2. Look Good And You Know It
3. Bright Side Girl
4. Break It Kind Of Guy
5. Hell Of A View
6. Where I Wanna Be
7. Jenny
8. Bad Mother Trucker
9. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERIC CHURCH – Soul – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.