Return to previous page

LABEL: Montserrat House


BARCODE: 192641069772



Side A
1. Alma De Lisboa
2. Maestro Del Suono
3. L’Espace
4. Midnight In Montmartre
5. Acetone Dub
6. Cassette D’Afrique

Side B
7. The Stranger
8. Dark Alley
9. Trust A Thief
10. The Impossible Silence
11. La Fille De Guyane
12. In A Quiet Mood
13. La Nuit (Feat Elin Melgarejo)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERIC HILTON – The Impossible Silence – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.