Return to previous page

Track listing

1 Are You Doing This to Hurt Me

2 What You Do to Me

3 When I Taste the Pavement

4 Looking Out for You

5 Fingerless

6 Television Show

7 Love Will Find a Way

8 It’s Only Me

9 True

10 Everybody’s Dying to Meet You

LABEL: Young Turks


BARCODE: 889030019523



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ETHAN P FLYNN – B-Sides and Rarities – Vol 1 – LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.