Return to previous page


CAT NO: 19439789162

BARCODE: 194397891621



CD 1
1. Artifact/The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding the Dark
6. Wasted On You
7. Better Without You
8. Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far from Heaven
11. Part of Me
12. Blind Belief

*CD 2 features a live session from Rock Falcon Studio.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EVANESCENCE – The Bitter Truth (Deluxe Edition) – 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.