Return to previous page

LABEL: UMC/Polydor

CAT NO: 3528802

BARCODE: 0602435288024



A1. Cowboy
A2. Who’s That Girl?
A3. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Feat Gwen Stefani)

B1. You Had Me, You Lost Me
B2. Got What You Need (Feat Drag-On)
B3. Gangsta Bitches (Feat Da Brat & Trina)

C1. That’s What It Is (Feat Styles P)
C2. Scream Double R (Feat DMX)
C3. Thug In The Street (Feat LOX)

D1. No, No, No (Feat Stephen Marley)
D2. You Ain’t Gettin None
D3. Life Is So Hard (Feat Teena Marie)
D4. Be Me (Feat Mashonda Tifrere)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EVE – Scorpion – 2LP – Limited 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.