Return to previous page

LABEL: Partisan Records

CAT NO: PTKF2189-1

BARCODE: 0720841218913


LP 1: Femi Kuti – Stop The Hate

1. Pà Pá Pà
2. As We Struggle Everyday
3. Stop the Hate
4. Land Grab
5. Na Bigmanism Spoil Government
6. You Can’t Fight Corruption With Corruption
7. Show of Shame
8. Privatisation
9. Set Your Minds and Souls Free

LP 2: Made Kuti – For(e)ward

1. Free Your Mind
2. Your Enemy
3. Blood
4. Different Streets
5. Higher You’ll Find
6. Hymn
7. Young Lady
8. We Are Strong



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FEMI KUTI & MADE KUTI – Legacy + – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.