Return to previous page

A1 – Sun It Rises
A2 – White Winter Hymnal
A3 – Ragged Wood
A4 – Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 – Quiet Houses
A6 – He Doesn’t Know Why
B1 – Heard Them Stirring
B2 – Your Protector
B3 – Meadowlarks
B4 – Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 – Oliver James
A1 – Sun Giant
A2 – Drops in the River
A3 – English House
B1 – Mykonos
B2 – Innocent Son
A1 – She Got Dressed
A2 – In the Hot Hot Rays
A3 – Anyone Who’s Anyone
B1 – Textbook Love
B2 – So Long to the Headstrong
B3 – Icicle Tusk
A1 – False Knight on the Road
A2 – Silver Dagger
A3 – White Lace Regretfully
A4 – Isles
B1 – Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
B2 – He Doesn’t Know Why (Demo)
B3 – English House (Basement Demo)
B4 – Hot Air (Basement Sketch)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 635 g
Sleeve condition





, , ,

Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fleet Foxes – First Collection 2006-2009 (Box, Album, Comp, Ltd + LP + 3×10″)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products