Return to previous page
LP 1: Side A
1 Madison Blues (Version 1) (Live) (Remastered)
2 Something Inside of Me (Live) (Remastered)
3 The Woman That I Love (Live) (Remastered)
LP 1: Side B
1 Worried Dream (Live) (Remastered)
2 Dust My Blues (Live) (Remastered)
3 Got To Move (Live) (Remastered)
LP 2: Side A
1 Trying So Hard To Forget (Live) (Remastered)
2 Instrumental (Live) (Remastered)
3 Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Live) (Remastered)
LP 2: Side B
1 Lazy Poker Blues (Live) (Remastered)
2 Stop Messing ‘Round (Live) (Remastered)
3 I Loved Another Woman (Live) (Remastered)
4 I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 1) (Live) (Remastered)
LP 3: Side A
1 Sun Is Shining (Live) (Remastered)
2 Long Tall Sally (Live) (Remastered)
3 Willie and the Hand Jive (Live) (Remastered)
4 I Need Your Love So Bad (Live) (Remastered)
LP 3: Side B
1 I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 2) (Live) (Remastered)
2 Shake Your Money Maker (Live)(Remastered)

Product code: 19075923251

Format: Triple Vinyl LP

Label: Sony


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLEETWOOD MAC- Before the Beginning – 1968-1970 Rare Live & Demo – 3LP [NOV 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.