Return to previous page

LABEL: Acid Jazz


BARCODE: 5051083164931



01. Circles
02. Mud In Your Eye
03. Hold On (as Ruptert’s People)
04. Gong With The Luminous Nose
05. Tick Tock (as Shyster)
06. Hammer Head
07. One City Girl
08. I Forgive You (as Chocolate Frog)
09. Brick By Brick (Stone by Stone)
10. I Can See A Light
11. Prodigal Son
12. Nothing To Say
13. Stop Crossing The Bridge
14. The Bitter and The Sweet (as Tony and Tandy with The Fleur De Lys)
15. So Come On
16. You’ve Got To Earn It
17. Two Can Make It Together (as Tony and Tandy with the Fleur De Lys)
18. I’ve Been Trying
19. Liar
20. Moondreams
21. Wait For Me
22. Love Them All (Demo)
23. Gotta Get Enough Time (Demo)
24. I Walk The Sands
25. Yeah I Do Love You (Demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLEUR DE LYS – Circles : The Ultimate Fleur De Lys – 2LP – Orange Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.