Return to previous page



BARCODE: 0801061033422



01. War at the Door
02. Black Gold (feat. Thundercat)
03. Your Lord
04. Shoreline Sus
05. Hiding in the Shadows (feat. Niki Randa)
06. Crust
07. Fighting Without Honor
08. Pain and Blood
09. War Lords
10. Sachi
11. Your Screams
12. Using What You Got
13. African Samurai (feat. Denzel Curry)
14. Where’s the Girl?
15. Kurosaka Strikes!
16. This Cursed Life
17. RoBomb
18. Taiko Time // Sacrifice
19. Your Day Off
20. Your Armour
21. Enchanted
22. Mind Flight
23. Survivors
24. Your Head // We Won
25. The Eyes of Vengeance
26. Between Memories (feat. Niki Randa)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLYING LOTUS – Yasuke (Original Netflix Series Score) – CD [SEP 29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.