Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner Brothers

CAT NO: 0190295500924

BARCODE: 190295500924



A1    Moonlight
A2    Exits
A3    White Onions
A4    In Degrees
A5    Syrups

B1    On The Luna
B2    Cafe D’Athens
B3    Surf Pt.1
B4    Sunday
B5    I’m Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FOALS – Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 1 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.