Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. “Four Units” (10:43)
2. “Dull Slumber” (9:24)
Side 2
1. “Scarborough Fair” (7:47)
2. “Rainbow Trout” (3:24)
3. “Black Bass” (8:03)


LABEL: Le Tres Jazz Club


BARCODE: 3700604730804



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FOUR UNITS – Japanese Jazz Men Series Vol. 3 (Akira Miyazawa, Masahiko Sato, Masahiko Togashi and Yasuo Arakawa) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.