Return to previous page

LABEL: Memphis Industries


BARCODE: 5056340102701



01. Intro
02. Bad Hair Day
03. Blondes Have More Fun
04. Miracle
05. Empty Playgrounds, Broken Swings (Demo)
06. Don’t Call Me Baby
07. Say So
08. Southern Skies
09. Want 2 Want U
10. Comedown (Again)
11. Uncommon
12. Lonesome No More
13. The Let Down


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANCIS LUNG – Miracle – LP – White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.