Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797905184



Side A
1. The Holiday Song
2. I’m Amazed
3. Rock A My Soul
4. Isla De Encanta
5. Caribou
6. Broken Face
7. Build High
8. Nimrod’s Son

Side B
1. Ed Is Dead
2. Subbacultcha
3. Boom Chickaboom
4. I’ve Been Tired
5. Break My Body
6. Oh My Golly
7. Vamos

Side C
1. Caribou
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. Cactus
4. Nimrod’s Son
5. Levitate Me
6. Wave Of Mutilation
7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
8. Velouria

Side D
1. The Holiday Song
2. Into The White
3. Is She Weird?
4. Subbacultcha
5. Planet of Sound


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK BLACK – Frank Black Francis (2021 Reissue) – 2LP – White Vinyl [May 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.