Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797904668



  1. Pray A Little Faster
  2. Oddball
  3. Village Of The Sun
  4. Baby, That’s Art
  5. At The End Of The World
  6. Can I Get A Witness
  7. Announcement
  8. Hate Me
  9. Remake/Remodel
  10. Everybody Got The Beat
  11. Jumping Beans
  12. Just A Little
  13. You Never Heard About Me
  14. Man Of Steel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK BLACK – Oddballs – LP – Silver Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.