Return to previous page

LABEL: Xtra Mile Recordings


BARCODE: 196006120122



Side 1
1. Eulogy
2. Peggy Sang The Blues
3. I Still Believe
4. Rivers
5. I Am Disappeared
6. English Curse

Side 2
1. One Foot Before The Other
2. If Ever I Stray
3. Wessex Boy
4. Nights Become Days
5. Redemption
6. Glory Hallelujah

Side 3
1. Eulogy (El Paso Demo)
2. 2. Peggy Sang The Blues (El Paso Demo)
3. I Am Disappeared (El Paso Demo)
4. English Curse (El Paso Demo)
5. One Foot Before The Other (El Paso Demo)

Side 4
1. If Ever I Stray (El Paso Demo)
2. Redemption (El Paso Demo)
3. Song For Eva Mae (El Paso Demo)
4. Wanderlust (El Paso Demo)
5. Balthazar, Impresario (El Paso Demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK TURNER – England Keep My Bones (10th Anniv. Ed.) – 2LP – 180g Opaque Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.