Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3557702

BARCODE: 0602435577029



A1. “We Are Doing Voter Registration Here”
A2. The Black Page (New Age Version)
A3. I Ain’t Got No Heart
A4. Love Of My Life

B1. Inca Roads
B2. Sharleena
B3. Who Needs The Peace Corps?
B4. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Cory/Cross)

C1. Dickie’s Such An Asshole
C2. When The Lie’s So Big
C3. Jesus Thinks You’re A Jerk
C4. Sofa #1
C5. One Man, One Vote

D1. Happy Birthday, Chad!
D2. Packard Goose Pt. I
D3. Royal March From “L’Histoire Du Soldat” (Stravinsky)
D4. Theme From The Bartok Piano Concerto #3 (Bartok)
D5. Packard Goose Pt. II
D6. The Torture Never Stops Pt. I
D7. Theme From “Bonanza” (Levans/livingston)
D8. Lonesome Cowboy Burt

E1. The Torture Never Stops Pt. II
E2. City Of Tiny Lites
E3. Pound For A Brown PT. I
F1. Pound For A Brown PT. II
F2. The Beatles Medley (Lennon/McCartney)
F3. Peaches En Regalia

G1. Stairway To Heaven (Page/Plant)
G2. I Am The Walrus (Lennon/McCartney)**
H1. Whipping Post (Allman)*
H2. Bolero (Ravel)
H3. America The Beautiful (Bates/Ward)

* performed live at Civic Center, Providence, RI on March 16, 1988
** performed live at Towson Center, Towson, MD on March 23, 1988


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK ZAPPA – Zappa ’88: The Last US Show – 4LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.