Return to previous page


CAT NO: 824220

BARCODE: 0602508242205


LP 1
1. Well…
2. The World Is My Oyster
3. Snatch of Fury (Stay)
4. Welcome to the Pleasuredome
5. Relax (Come Fighting)
6. War (And Hide)
7. Two Tribes( for the Victims of Ravishment)

LP 2
1. Ferry (Go)
2. Born to Run
3. Happy Hi!
4. Wish (The Lads Were Here)
5. Including the Ballad of 32
6. Krisco Kisses
7. Black Night White Light
8. The Only Star in Heaven
9. The Power of Love
10. Bang!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANKIE GOES TO HOLLYWOOD – Welcome To The Pleasuredome – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.