Return to previous page

LABEL: Merge Records


BARCODE: 0673855075006



1. The Pet Parade
2. Cub Pilot
3. Discovering
4. The Balcony
5. Here For Now, For You
6. On the Avalon Stairs
7. Eagles Below Us
8. Holy Rose
9. All in One Go
10. Gullwing Doors
11. Complete


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRUIT BATS – The Pet Parade – LP – Indies Only Limited Red And Black Swirl In Clear Vinyl [MAR 5th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.