Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538658736

BARCODE: 4050538658736



1. Betrayed
2. The Gift
3. I Am Screaming
4. Intruder
5. Is This World Not Enough
6. A Black Sun
7. The Chosen
8. And It Breaks Me Again
9. Saints And Liars
10. Now And Forever
11. The End Of Dragons

Bonus Tracks (LP Only):
When You Fall and The End Of Dragons (Alt) (13 tracks total)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GARY NUMAN – Intruder – 2LP – Indies Only 180g Red Vinyl [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.