Return to previous page


CAT NO: 538658741

BARCODE: 4050538658699



1. Betrayed
2. The Gift
3. I Am Screaming
4. Intruder
5. Is This World Not Enough
6. A Black Sun
7. The Chosen
8. And It Breaks Me Again
9. Saints And Liars
10. Now And Forever
11. The End Of Dragons

Deluxe CD Bonus Track:
When You Fall (12 tracks total)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GARY NUMAN – Intruder (Deluxe Edition) – CD [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.