Return to previous page



  1. For The Dead
  2. Be My Light, Be My Guide
  3. I Can’t Help Myself
  4. This Is Not My Crime
  5. Sleep Well Tonight
  6. Haunted By You
  7. London Can You Wait?
  8. Olympian
  9. Fighting Fit
  10. We Could Be Kings
  11. Where Are They Now?
  12. Long Sleeves For The Summer


  1. Speak To Me Someone
  2. As Good As It Gets
  3. Fill Her up
  4. You’ll Never Walk Again
  5. Stop
  6. Is it Over?
  7. Yours For The taking
  8. O Lover
  9. Somewhere In The World
  10. Let Me Move On

LABEL: Demon 


BARCODE: 5014797903234



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GENE – Yours For the Taking (The Best Of) – 2LP – Limited Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.