Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3542876

BARCODE: 0602435428765



CD 1:
1.Dukes End
2. Turn It On Again
3. Mama
4. Land Of Confusion
5. Home By The Sea
6. Second Home By The Sea
7. Fading Lights
8. The Cinema Show
9. Afterglow
10. Hold On My Heart
11. Jesus He Knows Me
12. That’s All
13. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
14. In Too Deep
15. Follow You Follow Me

CD 2:
1. Duchess
2. No Son Of Mine
3. Firth Of Fifth
4. I Know What I Like
5. Domino Medley
6. Throwing It All Away
7. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
8. Invisible Touch
9. I Can’t Dance
10. Dancing With The Moonlight Knight
11. Carpet Crawlers
12. Abacab



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GENESIS – The Last Domino : The Hits – 2CD [SEP 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.