Return to previous page

LABEL:  Blackmage Records

CAT NO: 190296813948

BARCODE: 190296813948


Track Listing:

1. Intro.Destitute [Explicit]
2. Vagabond [Explicit]
3. Lazaretto
4. Sacrilege [Explicit]
5. AI [Explicit]
6. Fed Up [Explicit]
7. The Winds of Change [Explicit]
8. Hydrochloride [Explicit]
9. Hellrap [Explicit]
10. Anti-Social Masochistic Rage [ASMR] [Explicit]
11. Melanchoholic [Explicit]
12. Calamity [Explicit]
13. Falling Down [Explicit]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GHOSTEMANE – Anti-Icon – LP – Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.