Return to previous page
1 Special Tribute (Broken Home pt.1)
2 I’m New Here
3 Running
4 Blessed Parents
5 New York is Killing Me
6 The Patch (Broken Home pt.2)
7 People of The Light
8 Being Blessed
9 Where Did the Night Go
10 Lily Scott (Broken Home pt.3)
11 I’ll Take Care of You
12 I’ve Been Me
13 This Can’t Be Real.
14 Piano Player
15 The Crutch
16 Guided (Broken Home pt.4)
17 Certain Bad Things
18 Me and the Devil


Product code : LPXL1006LP
Format : Vinyl LP
Label : XL Recordings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GIL SCOTT-HERON & MAKAYA MCCRAVEN – We’re New Again – A Re-Imagining By Makaya McCraven – Vinyl [FEB 7]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.