Return to previous page


A1 Arterial Movements
A2 Pressure
A3 The Images Agree
A4 Scrapped
A5 Human Frailty
B1 They’re Not Listening
B2 Cause For Concern
B3 Coming Up For Air
B4 Set Up To Fail
B5 Tirades of Hate and Fear


LABEL: Harbinger Sound


BARCODE: 5023903283757


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GIRLS IN SYNTHESIS – Now Here’s An Echo From Your Future – LP – Limited Grey Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.