Return to previous page

LABEL: Rough Trade


BARCODE: 883870088411



1. Salty Sounds
2. Burn the Stake
3. Creep
4. Viper Fish
5. A Swamp Dog’s Tale
6. Cracker Drool
7. Slowly Reclines
8. The Man with No Heart or Brain
9. Moonlit Monkey
10. The Man
11. Lay Down
12. I Don’t Care Part 1
13. Hank’s Theme
14. I Don’t Care Part 2
15. Throw Me a Bone
16. Dance of Dirty Leftovers
17. Little Liar
18. Country Sleaze
19. Tomorrow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOAT GIRL – Goat Girl – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.