Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: M-Theory Audio
CAT NO: M0841



1. Dawn of the Millenia
2. Nothing
3. Broken Promise
4. Divide My Destiny
5. Network
6. Wicked
7. Determination Part 1
8. Determination Part 2
9. Go Your Own Way
10. God’s Last Gift
11. A Reflection of the Past
12. Dead Words on Deaf Ears
13. Mind Eraser


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOD FORBID – Determination (20th Anniv. RSD Edition) – LP – Blue / White Haze Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.