Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 3565296

BARCODE: 00602435652962



Side A
1. Kora (Cornelius Remix)
2. Atomised (Machinedrum Remix)
3. Embers (Yosi Horikawa Remix)

Side B
1. F Major Pixie (Rone Remix)
2. F Major Pixie (Squarepusher Remix)
3. Open (Nathan Fake Remix)

Side C
1. Signal In The Noise (808 State Remix)
2. Totem (James Holden Remix)

Side D
1. To The Nth (Shunya Remix)
2. Petit_a (Clark Remix)
3. Don’t Go (Portico Quartet Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOGO PENGUIN – RMX – 2LP – Red & Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.