Return to previous page

LP Track Listing

  1. Crystalline Green
  2. Train
  3. Black Cherry
  4. Tiptoe
  5. Deep Honey
  6. Hairy Trees
  7. Twist
  8. Strict Machine
  9. Forever
  10. Slippage

Cat No: STUMM196
Bar Code: 0724358319910


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOLDFRAPP – Wild Cherry – LP – Purple Vinyl Limited Edition [Sept 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.