Return to previous page

LABEL: Wharf Cat Records


BARCODE: 843563137758



1. Ride Your Horse [P.E. Remix]
2. Inner Reaches III [Zaliva-D Remix]
3. Notes Underground [Mong Tong Remix]
4. Moonshadows [Simon Frank Remix]
5. The Last Note [Angel Wei Remix]
6. Sound Of Love [Knopha Remix]
7. Gong Gong Gong Blues [Howie Lee Remix]
8. Some Kind Of Demon [Yu Su Remix]
9. Hotpot (Chongqing) [Scattered Purgatory Remix]
10 Wei Wei Wei [Wu Zhuoling Remix]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gong Gong Gong 工工工 – LP – Clear Vinyl [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.