Return to previous page


  1. “Christmas All Over Again”
  2. “Shake Hands With Santa Claus”
  3. “This Is Christmas”
  4. “Christmas Don’t Be Late”
  5. “Better Days”
  6. “You Ain’t Getting Nothin’”
  7. “Let It Snow”
  8. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
  9. “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
  10. “The Christmas Party” (Feat. The Union Square 5)


LABEL: Warner Bros

CAT NO: 093624889953 

BARCODE: 093624889953 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOO GOO DOLLS – It’s Christmas All Over – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.