Return to previous page


1. Sickness
2. Sometimes
3. What’s In The Eye
4. The Syndrome
5. In Time
6. Just Like Heroine
7. B12
8. Soul Song
9. Morei Sky
10. She Shines
11. Shouting Out


LABEL: Virgin / EMI

CAT NO: 7215721

BARCODE: 8880721572100


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GREY DAZE – Amends – LP – Blue Vinyl [JUNE 26th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.