Return to previous page


1. Moon is Sharp
2. Alien Observer
3. Vapor Trails
4. She Loves Me That Way
5. Mary on the Wall
6. Come Softly
7. Strangers


Format: LP

Label: Kranky

Cat. number: KRANK224

Barcode: 796441822416


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GROUPER – A I A: Alien Observer – LP [OCT 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.