Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 813817

BARCODE: 602508138195

1. Los Angeles
  2. The Steps
  3. I Know Alone
  4. Up From A Dream
  5. Gasoline
  6. 3am
  7. Don’t Wanna
  8. Another Try
  9. Leaning On You
  10. I’ve Been Down
  11. Man From The Magazine
  12. All That Ever Mattered
  13. FUBT
  14. Summer Girl
  15. Now I’m In It
  16. Hallelujah


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HAIM – Women In Music Pt. III – 2LP – Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.