Return to previous page

LABEL: Capitol Records

CAT NO: 3824160

BARCODE: 00602438241606



1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl is a Gun
6. You asked for this
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. honey
10. Whispers
11. I am not a woman, I’m a god
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya’aburnee




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HALSEY – If I Can’t Have Love I Want Power – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.